Christmas Opening Hours

JT - Helping Christmas come together for less

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

 JerseyGuernsey
NOVEMBER
Thursday, 17 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Thursday, 24 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Friday, 25 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 26 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Sunday, 27 November 2022CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday, 28 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Tuesday, 29 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 30 November 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
DECEMBER
Thursday, 1 December 20229am-7pm9am-8pm
Friday, 2 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 3 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Sunday, 4 December 202210am-2pm10am-2pm
Monday, 5 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Tuesday, 6 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 7 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Thursday, 8 December 20229am-8pm9am-8pm
Friday, 9 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 10 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Sunday, 11 December 202210am-2pm10am-2pm
Monday, 12 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Tuesday, 13 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 14 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Thursday, 15 December 20229am-8pm9am-8pm
Friday, 16 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 17 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Sunday, 18 December 202210am-2pm10am-2pm
Monday, 19 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Tuesday, 20 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 21 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Thursday, 22 December 20229am-8pm9am-8pm
Friday, 23 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 24 December 20229am-4pm9am-4pm
Sunday, 25 December 2022CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday, 26 December 2022CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday, 27 December 2022CLOSEDCLOSED
Wednesday, 28 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Thursday, 29 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Friday, 30 December 20229am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Saturday, 31 December 20229am-4pm9am-4pm
JANUARY
Sunday, 1 January 2023CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday, 2 January 2023CLOSEDCLOSED
Tuesday, 3 January 20239am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm
Wednesday, 4 January 20239am-5:30pm9am-5:30pm

Shop Online with FREE delivery