Christmas Opening Hours

Step into Christmas

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Opening Hours JERSEY

NOVEMBER
Thursday 21 November 9am – 8pm
Sunday 24 November 11am – 4pm
Thursday 28 November 9am – 8pm
DECEMBER
Sunday 1 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 5 December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 8 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 12 December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 15 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 19 December 9am – 8pm
Sunday 22 December 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December CLOSED
Friday 27 December 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 28 December 9am – 5:30pm
Sunday 29 December CLOSED
Monday 30 December 9am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am – 4pm
JANUARY
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED

 

Opening Hours GUERNSEY

DECEMBER
Sunday 1 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 5 December 9am – 9pm
Sunday 8 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 12 December 9am – 9pm
Sunday 15 December 11am – 4pm
Thursday 19 December 9am – 9pm
Sunday 22 December 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 24 December 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Thursday 26 December CLOSED
Friday 27 December 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday 28 December 9am – 5:30pm
Sunday 29 December CLOSED
Monday 30 December 9am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 31 December 9am – 4pm
JANUARY
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED

 

Welcome to Jingle Town